Motorola Repair & Service Center Philippines

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – FESTIVAL
SM Festival
Alabang, Muntinlupa City,
Tel: 02‐8503724 / 02‐6593590
Email ID: festival@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM Clark
Clark Special Economic Zone
Clarkfield, Pampanga
Tel: 045‐4990325
Email ID: clark@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – Sta. Lucia East Grand Mall
Cainta, Rizal
Tel: 02‐6817487, 02‐6815458
Email ID: stalucia@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM Mall of Asia
Sm Central Business Park – Bay City
Pasay City
Tel: 02*5660540
Email ID: mallofasia@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM North Edsa
Edsa Quezon City
Tel: 02‐3222382 / 322 – 1915
Email ID: northeds@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM Davao
Matina Davao Del Sur
Davai City
Tel: 082‐2994804
Email ID: davao@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM Cebu
North Reclamation Area
Cebu City
Tel: 032‐ 2364705
Email ID: cebu@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM Dasmarinas
Dasmarinas, Cavite City
Tel: 046 – 4233245
Email ID: dasmarinasl@memoexpress.ph

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM Sta. Rosa
Sta. Rosa, Laguna City
Tel: 049‐5344529
Email ID: starosa@memoexpress.ph11/1/2012

MEMOEXPRESS DROP‐OFF CENTERS – SM San Lazaro
Sta. Cruz, Manila City
Tel: 02‐7862641
Email: sanlazaro@memoexpress.ph

MEMOXPRESS AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER
PIONEER (FORUM)
Robinsons Place Pioneer (Forum)
Edsa Cor. Pioneer St., Mandaluyong City
Tel: 02‐6871325
Email ID: pioneer@memoxpress.ph